Tuesday, February 26, 2013

The New 'Dancing With The Stars' Cast Revealed


The cast of the 16th season of the highly popular show, Dancing With the Stars, was revealed this morning. It includes reality television stars, comedians, country singers, an NFL player and Olympic athletes. A 12th spot will be revealed at a later date.

The new season of dancing celebrites, which will be without popular dance pro Max Chmerkovskiy, starts Monday, March 18 at 8 p.m. on ABC.   Bachelor star Melissa Rycroft won last season's crown.

The cast includes: boxer Victor Ortiz and new pro Lindsay Arnold, comedian D.L Hughley and Cheryl Burke, Baltimore Ravens wide receiver Jacoby Jones and Karina Smirnoff, comedian Andy Dick and former troupe member Sharna Burgess, actor Ingo Rademacher and Kym Johnson, Olympic gymnast Aly Raisman and Mark Ballas, country singer Kellie Pickler and Derek Hough, country legend Wynonna Judd and Tony Dovolani, Disney Channel star Zendaya Coleman and Valentin Chmerkovskiy, Olympic figure skater Dorothy Hamill and Tristan MacManus, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and Vanderpump Rules star Lisa Vanderpump and new pro Gleb Savchenko.

No comments:

Post a Comment