Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Opens December 18

Star Wars: The Force Awakens, an 
action-adventure directed by J.J.Abrams, opens in theaters December 18, 2015. 
The film stars Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew and Max Von Sydow 

Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams and Bryan Burk are producing; Tommy Harper and Jason McGatlin executive produce. 
Screenplay by  Lawrence Kasdan & J.J. Abrams and Michael Arndt.

Lucasfilm and J.J. Abrams join forces to take you back again to a galaxy far, far away as Star Wars returns to the big screen with Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Website and Mobile site:

No comments:

Post a Comment