Tuesday, December 29, 2015

'The Hateful Eight' Opens Wide December 31

By Darlene Donloe

The Hateful Eight is in selected theaters now.  It opens wide on December 31, 2015.   Check out the clip below featuring Samuel L. Jackson as the sinister bounty hunter “Major Marquis Warren.” 

The Hateful Eight (The Weinstein Company) written and directed by Quentin Tarantino, stars Samuel L. Jackson, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell, Walton Goggins, Channing Tatum, Demian Bichir, Tim Roth, Bruce Dern, Michael Madsen,  James Parks, Dana Gourrier, Zoe Bell, Gene Jones, Keith Jefferson, Lee Horsley, Craig Stark and Belinda Owino.

On the DONLOE SCALE: D (don’t bother), O (oh, no), N (needs work), L (likeable), O (oh, yeah) and E (excellent), The Hateful Eight gets an E (excellent)

Running time: 187 mins (includes 12 min intermission); MPAA Rating: R
Twitter - @thehatefuleight
Instagram - @thehatefuleightmovie

No comments:

Post a Comment