Sunday, February 14, 2016

The 30th Annual ASC Awards Held Tonight

The 30th Annual American Society of Cinematographers Awards were held recentlyHere is the complete list of winners, followed by the group’s special award winners:

Theatrical Motion Picture
Emmanuel Lubezki, The Revenant
Spotlight Award(tie)
Adam Arkapaw, Macbeth
Mátyás Erdély, Son of Saul
Episode Of A Regular SeriesVanja Černjul, Marco Polo, “The Fourth Step”
Television Movie, Miniseries or PilotPierre Gill, Casanova pilot
Lifetime Achievement AwardJohn Toll
Board of Governors Award
Ridley Scott
Career Achievement in Television AwardLowell Peterson
Presidents AwardBill Bennett
ASC Gordon Willis Heritage Award WinnersUndergraduate:
Nicolas Aguilar Ketchum, Run
Rob W. Scribner, Warbird Pilot: Behind the Visor
Steven Holloway, The Defeat (x3)

No comments:

Post a Comment